Zum Inhalt springen

Das Team des LVR-Instituts für Versorgungsforschung

Sandra Diekmann M.Sc.

Sandra Diekmann M.Sc.
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 211 922 2742

E-Mail: Sandra.Diekmann@lvr.de

Sandra Engemann M.A.

Sandra Engemann M.A.
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-283

E-Mail: Sandra.Engemann@lvr.de

Nach oben

Sonia Esser

Sonia Esser
Bild-Großansicht

Institutsadministration

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-284

E-Mail: Sonia.Esser@lvr.de

Nach oben

Dr. Stefanie Gairing, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-286

E-Mail: Stefanie.Gairing@lvr.de

Nach oben

Dr. Sophie Groß

Sophie Groß
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-606

E-Mail: Sophie.Gross@lvr.de

Nach oben

Isabell Großimlinghaus M.Sc.

Isabell Großimlinghaus M.Sc.
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-838

E-Mail: Isabell.Grossimlinghaus@lvr.de

Nach oben

Josephine Heinz M.Sc.

Mona Rickert
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-289

E-Mail: Josephine.Heinz@lvr.de

Nach oben

Dr. Isabelle Reinhardt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 8993-287

E-Mail: Isabelle.Reinhardt@lvr.de

Nach oben

Mona Rickert M.A.

Josephine Heinz
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 211 922 0

E-Mail: Mona.Rickert1@lvr.de

Nach oben

Nadine Trost M.Sc.

Nadine Trost M.Sc.
Bild-Großansicht

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 211 922 2743

E-Mail: Nadine.Trost@lvr.de

Nach oben